The fever hits

There are a few moments as exciting as when a story idea hits. I understand that not all story ideas are good ideas. Some of them appear great initially but don’t develop into great stories. That being said, when they strike it’s like experiencing an epiphany. Its a sheer creative rush. Today I had two story ideas. Needless to say, it was a good morning.

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in creative process, creativity, short story, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

