At long last

I’ve been quite distracted this past week. It’s been the culmination of the end of the semester in my art class and a furious attempt to produce another “Rembrandt Parables” podcast.

I’m pleased to announce that the next podcast has been posted on the “Rembrandt Podcasts” page of this blog. I everyone enjoys the story. You may notice a change in podcast format. Someone mentioned they weren’t able to download the first story onto their iPod. I hope this version allows people to download the story.

Enjoy!

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in art, art class, distraction, podcast, Rembrandt Parables and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to At long last

  1. Tricia says:

    Good morning honey, I cannot see were you go to upload the podcast! If I cannot easily find it perhaps other people are having difficulty , too. I love you bunches and bunches!

Leave a Reply

