A quick thanks

I would like to offer a sincere thank-you to Jennifer Neri for giving me an award. A few days ago I received from her the “Prolific Blogger Award”. It’s a way of encouraging those around her to continue to pursue their passion for writing. I know it was something I genuinely appreciate.

For those who may not know her blog, Jennifer Neri keeps an exceptional blog for writers. She’s proof that writers need not be entirely isolated. Please feel free to check out her blog here. You won’t be disappointed:

http://jenniferneri.wordpress.com/

Thanks again, Jennifer.

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in award, blog, Jennifer Neri, passion, Prolific Blogger Award, write, writer, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A quick thanks

  1. jenniferneri says:

    Vanyieck, you are very welcome – I appreciate the sentiment!

    If you don’t mind me asking, why do you keep your link broken? Do you want it this way, or are you uncertain how to add the link to your name so that when you blog others can click back to you?

  2. vanyieck says:

    I’m not sure how to turn it into a live link. I’ll need to play with it so that people can link over to your site. Unfortunately, I’m not really computer savvy.

  3. jenniferneri says:

    ok good. Now people can get back to you when you leave a comment somewhere!

Leave a Reply

