Benevolence- chapter 14

“Why’d you let him go?” asked Raminder.

“He’ll lead us to the girl. With the others rounded up she’s the only one left.”

“If it’s just her, what’s the big deal?”

Raivis’ face reddened. “In Latvia I saw the communists destroy lives. I’m not going to let this country be corrupted by even one terrorist.”

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in 55 fiction, Benevolence, fiction, flash fiction, micro-novel, novel, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Benevolence- chapter 14

  1. jenniferneri says:

    ok, i do find this interesting!

    There appear to be so many different you are playing with – amazing how much you can fit in such a short amount of words.

    • vanyieck says:

      I’m glad you’re enjoying it. Hopefully I can ramp up the suspense and maintain interest in the story. I’ve never attempting something like this before, and it’s been a real challenge, not to mention a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

