Strange occurance

This evening I experienced something new. I’ve often heard people say that they’ve seen everything. I don’t make that claim, mainly because of evenings like this. Someone I know somewhat well came up behind me and licked my head. He said it was something he’d always wanted to try.

I should mention that I don’t read anything into it. Granted, it’s pretty hard to understand why it happened. It’s just something that happened which hopefully won’t happen again.

Still, I won’t claim that I’ve now seen everything. The day isn’t over.

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in strange, weird and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strange occurance

  1. diane says:

    Well, on occasion we all act on strange impulses, but this one I think is a little unsanitary! I’m guessing you’re bald?

Leave a Reply

