Enfant Terrible

I once saw a Volkswagen TV commercial where a kid that looked just like my nephew used temper tantrums to get what he wanted. As an adult he test drove a Volkswagen and was about to throw another tantrum when the salesman slid him a contract for the car.

The other day I was out with my nephew. He started throwing a temper tantrum because he wanted ice cream. I thought, hey, I’ve seen this before. So I took him to the dealership and locked him in the trunk of a Volkswagen.

About vanyieck

There is nothing about me that is more interesting than you. I am a man. I have a wife and family. I have a career. I have two dogs. I
This entry was posted in fiction, flash fiction, humor, humour, nephew, short fiction, short story, story, storypraxis, temper tantrum, Volkswagen and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Enfant Terrible

  1. Did you really? That’s just so evil of you.. 😛

  2. benjaminfrog says:

    Lol!

    I like the way your mind works.

  3. You are not alone in your evil thoughts.. 😛

Leave a Reply

